TheZoneBB brings you all the top latest breaking news and Live Updates.

Most Paid Actresses World: Top 10 Highest Paid Actress in 2022!!

The Covid pandemic wreaked havoc on Hollywood and the media industry, yet a handful of women nevertheless managed to earn a decent living. The theatres were closed, but internet streaming providers were releasing new series and films globally without any issues.

Are you curious about which actress earned the most in 2021? This article contains the 2022 list of the highest-paid actresses. Scarlett Johansson was the highest-earning actress in 2021-22, with an estimated $56 million in earnings.

Let’s take a brief glance at the highest-paid actresses of 2022.

10. Kaley Cuoco: $25 million

A successful actress who costs a million dollars per scene. She earned approximately $25 million in 2020 through her performing jobs and endorsements. She was born and raised in the United States and is currently 35 years old.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kaley Cuoco (@kaleycuoco)

9. Melissa McCarthy: $25 million

Melissa is a gifted comedian, producer, and actor who is nominated for multiple awards, including two Golden Globes. She is actively pursuing new projects and making a substantial income. Two of her favourite films are available on Netflix and HBO.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Melissa McCarthy (@melissamccarthy)

8. Jennifer Aniston: $28 million

This 52-year-old actress appeared in Friends, one of the most successful television series in the world, which is adored by nearly everyone. She earns her living through acting jobs, endorsements, etc.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jennifer Aniston (@jenniferaniston)

7. Jennifer Lawrence: $28 million

Jennifer was one of the highest-paid actresses in 2015 & 2016 and she is 30 years old as of now. She has been part of Hunger Games and many other hit and popular series and movies. She earned $28 million in 2020.

6. Julia Roberts: $30 million

Julia Roberts is one of the most successful actors and the recipient of three Golden Globe Awards. Due to her versatility, Julia is a superb actress who can portray any type of film character.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Julia Roberts (@juliaroberts)

5. Gal Gadot: $31.5 million

Gal Gadot, who has crowned Miss Israel at age 18, is one of the most versatile and beloved actors in the world. The public adored her 2017 film Wonder Woman, and she made $31.5 million in the year 2020.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gal Gadot (@gal_gadot)

4. Angelina Jolie: $35.5 million

Angelina Jolie is one of the world’s most well-known and beloved actors. She has amassed the most of her riches as a result of her acting career. People will recognise her as Thena in her forthcoming Marvel film production, Eternals.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Angelina Jolie (@angelinajolie)

3. Reese Witherspoon: $35 million

Reese Witherspoon, winner of a Golden Globe, received a staggering $35 million. She inspires a large number of women and individuals worldwide and is also a successful businesswoman. She is one of the most popular and well-known actresses of the 1990s.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon)

2. Sofia Vergara: $43 million

One of the most accomplished actors, producers, and hosts has secured the number two spot on the list of highest-paid actresses. She is both a judge on America’s Got Talent and a famous Hollywood producer. She earns a living from endorsements, acting, and other business investments. Sofia is of Colombian and American descent.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara)

1. Scarlett Johansson: $56 million

Since 2018, this 36-year-old actress has led the list of highest-paid actresses. Her success is due to her passion for performing and the annual success of her films. She will appear in her forthcoming film Black Widow. She also engages in charitable work for a number of organizations that aid persons with AIDS.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.